英华阳光专注于光伏产品的研发、生产和推广。和瑞利工贸有限公司、青岛英华阳光光能科技有限公司皆属于英华集团。

1993年英华阳光联合上晶创立联合工厂,目前工厂拥有国际先进的全自动生产线和品质检测测试设备。2013年英华阳光和美国Amerisolar在南通建立合资工厂生产全系列光伏组件产品。现产品已通过TUV, IEC 61215&IEC61730,IEC62716,IEC62701,JET(Japan),MCS(UK),ETL(US),AS/NZS5033, CEC, ISO,IMETRO and CE等国际认证。我们也为著名太阳能公司提供OEM服务。

2014年,英华阳光调整战略,开始与顶级海外能源公司(台湾、韩国、葡萄牙)合作生产组件产品。在不同的国家拥有先进的生产设备和和资源,在欧盟和美国市场,英华阳光的竞争力越来越明显。2017年产能达到800GW。

在英华阳光,我们通过光伏技术为全球公共事业、工厂、家庭提供清洁的、可持续的能源。作为一个有社会和生态责任的公司,英华太阳能致力于通过不断技术进步和管理创新让成千上万的家庭带用上可再生资源。



为什么选择我们


随着多年太阳能领域的经验,高质量的产品和技术创新是我们成为世界领先的光伏制造商的决定力量。


>1.6GW

累计出货量


17.9%

组件平均效率


>70

出口国家


34

专利技术


我们的团队

目前,高级工程师人数占员工总数20%。生产技术和产品品质已达到国际可持续能源行业领先水平。随着公司长期发展,英华阳光积累了坚实的技术力量和丰富的产品经验。我们可以根据不同客户的文化背景设计符合客户要求的产品。


除了产品研发,建设一支精英服务团队也是我们的另一个目标。在英华阳光,服务不仅是基本规定,也融入到员工的心里,体现在每位员工的日常工作中。 

我们的承诺

从您选择我们开始,英华阳光一直陪伴您左右

Yinghua Solar specialized in the developing,produceing and promoting of solar photovoltaic products,such as solar module, solar light,etc.Herily Industry Company Limited,Qingdao Yinghua solar Co,.Ltd are subordinates to Yinghua Group.

In 1993,Yinghua Solar cooperated with SHANDONG SUNMING to establish the new combination factory,and has a number of international advanced automatic solar module production lines and advanced testing equipment.In 2013,Yinghua Solar and World Energy and Manufacturing USA Co,.Ltd created a joint venture factory in Nantong to produce Amerisolar modules.To supply the solar modules for a USA energy company have passed TUV, IEC 61215&IEC61730,IEC62716,IEC62701,JET(Japan),MCS(UK),ETL(US),AS/NZS5033, CEC, ISO, and CE international certificate. Our company has been providing the OEM service for famous solar energy companies.We only offer GRADE A products and the most attentive service to our customers,and establish long-term cooperative relationship with them.

In August 2014, Yinghua Solar adjusted its strategy and started to cooperate with the top-level factory in Taiwan, South Korea and Portugal to produce modules. With the best and most advanced production equipment in different countries, Yinghua Solar shows a more and more competitive strength in US and EU markets with solar modules made out of China. In 2017, we have a production capacity of 1.20 GW. 

At Yinghua solar,we are committed to providing clean, renewable resource for worldwide urban public utilities,factories and families through photovoltaic power technology. As a socially and ecologically responsible company,Yinghua Solar will bring renewable resources into thousands of households through continuous technological improvements and managerial innovation.

WHY US

With years of of experience in the solar industry, high-quality products and technological innovations have been propelling us to be the leading
photovoltaic products manufacturer in the world.

>1.5GW

Cumulative Shipments

16.9%

Average Efficiency of Module

60

Exported Countries

30

Patented Technology

OUR TEAM

At present,The senior engineers account for more than 20% of the entire staff . Production technology and quality of products have reached the advanced level of international renewable energy industry.With the long period of development, Holding Solar has accumulated strong technical strength and rich experience of product design. We are capable of providing various designs according to the customer’s requirements from different cultures.

Except the R&D team, building an elite service team is Yinghua Solar’s another goal. In Yinghua Solar, service is not only the basic principle, but also blends into the hearts of the staff, and reflects in the daily work of everyone.

OUR COMMITMENT

From the start of choosing us, the Yinghua Solar service will accompany you from start to finish.